AIHEC and Tribal College Journal


The central office of AIHEC is located in Alexandria, VA; the AIHEC Tribal College Journal office is located in Mancos, CO.


Carrie L. Billy
Noelia Ramirez
President & CEO
Executive Assistant to the President | Events Coordinator

Tina Cooper Vice President of Finance & Administration
Jurgita Antoine Native Language Research Director
Kathy Aplan Communications & Public Relations Associate
Patrese Atine Director of Congressional/Federal Relations
Katherine Cardell Senior Data Associate for Student Success
Reno Charette Aseto’ne Network Project Director
Kathy DePalma Grants Administrator
Erica Goldaber VISTA Leader
Alex Grandon STEM Coordinator
Maggie Grandon Aseto’ne Program Assistant & 1994 EXCITE Engagement Coordinator
Russell Hofmann Climate Science Facilitator
Frans Klinkenbergh Manager of Finance & Accounting
Al Kuslikis Sr. Associate for Strategic Initiatives
Natasha LaRose Program Coordinator for Student Success
Daphne Littlebear Deputy Director of Research for Student Success
Gary McCone Library & Information Services
Erica Moore Executive Director of Native Student Success
Grace Mukupa Associate Director of Connections for Student Success
John Phillips AIHEC Tribal Land Grant & VISTA Director
Stacia Prue Office Assistant and Student Services Associate
Anthony Quander Staff Accountant Temp
Bradley Shreve TCJ Managing Editor
Darius Taylor Data Associate for Student Success
Marvene Tom Accounts Administrator and Advertising Sales
Althea Walker Tribal Climate Science Liaison


Jim Bottum Consultant, AIHEC Cyberinfrastructure Initiative
Kathy Isaacson Native FEWS Director
Dale Smith Campus Cyberinfrastructure Consultant